Shin Gaming Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for the open-minded gamers, who wish share their love for gaming. For gamers, who prefer fun over hate and prejudice. For those who like to discuss rather than argue. This is the new generation of gaming! Shin Gaming!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Munchkin

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rai-kun
Admin
Rai-kun

Munchkin Empty
PostSubject: Munchkin   Munchkin EmptyThu Jul 08, 2010 4:36 pm

I decided to add a review here, though I am not too good at them, but this palce needs to get back alive again :3

And sorry for the huge picture n.n;

Steve Jackson's Munchkin

So...Munchkin is a card game, which leads the players into a massive dungeon with epic monsters...without the complicated roleplaying rules. Obective of the game is simple: Kill Monsters, Loot treasure and backstab your friends. All to get to the 10th level first.

http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/game/

Original Munchkin takes place in the classic fantasy setting with elves, humans, warriors and wizards.